To Start Your Own Golf League, Contact Our League and Tournament Specialists

Golf Leagues are a great opportunity for employees and people to spend quality time together out on the course. Build camaraderie, boost morale and have fun competing for prizes and, more importantly, bragging rights! Plus, when you choose JC Golf, our professional staff will assist you in forming your league.

Sign Up Now And Play The First Day Free!

JC Golf Courses:

Carmel Mountain Ranch Country Club | Steve Connor | SConnor@jcresorts.com | (858) 487-9224

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course | Scott Butler | sbutler@jcresorts.com | (760) 591-3248

Oaks North Golf Course | Patty Penn | PPenn@jcresorts.com | (858) 487-3021 X225

Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course | Matthew Loflen | mloflen@jcresorts.com | (858) 675-8540

Reidy Creek Golf Course | Steve Lyons | SLyons@jcresorts.com | (760) 740-2450

Twin Oaks Golf Course | Scott Butler | sbutler@jcresorts.com | (760) 591-3248

Welk Resorts San Diego | Trevor Cuyno | TCuyno@jcresorts.com | (760) 749-3225

Woods Valley Golf Club | Annelise Frederiksen | afrederiksen@woodsvalleygolfclub.com | (760) 751-3007 X3