Happy Hour At Encinitas Ranch

Happy Hour is back at Encinitas Ranch, Join us as we swing into Happy Hour season with live music and drinks!

Happy Hour At The Ranch Grill

  • Thursday, April 18, 4 - 7 PM
  • Live Music on the Patio with Freddy Walton and beer tastings from Duckfoot Brewing

  • Wednesday, May 1, 4 - 7 PM
  •  Live Music on the patio with Sam Onzo and beer tastings from Modern Times Brewing 

  • Thursday, May 16, 4 - 7pm
  • Happy Hour & Live Music 

  • Wednesday, May 29, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour & Live Music 

  • Wednesday, June 12, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Thursday, June 27, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck Featuring D-Shire Band

  • Wednesday, July 10, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Thursday, July 25,  4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck Featuring D-Shire Band 

  • Wednesday, August 7, 4 -7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Thursday, August 22, 4- 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Thursday, September 5, 4- 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck Featuring D-Shire Band 

  • Thursday, September 19, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Wednesday, October 2, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

  • Thursday, October 17, 4 - 7 PM
  • Happy Hour, Live Music & Food Truck 

For more information, call the pro shop at 760-944-1936.

HH